1   +   6   =  

the xx

The xx – I See You Review

There is a troubling superficiality about The xx that has come to dominate their work since the turn of the decade. After 2009’s stunning self-titled debut, a m... Read More...

Coexist – The xx

Released: 2012 Looking back, it still seems strange that a record as unassuming as The xx’s debut became such a smash. Located on the fringes of indie and da... Read More...

Send this to a friend